Please visit our new website: for all the latest music.

Album Details:

Starring: Hrishita Bhatt, Milind Soman, Naseer Khan, Sonali Kulkarni
Director: Rohit Nayyar
Music Director: Anand Raj Anand
Producer: Naseer Khan, Shamshad Alam
Year: 2009
This director Rohit Nayyar's film features Naseer Khan, Milind Soman, Sonali Kulkarni & Hrishita Bhatt in the main cast and is produced by Naseer Khan & Shamshad Alam. Anand Raj Anand compiles six melodious songs for this flick.