Please visit our new website: for all the latest music.

Album Details:

Starring: Dev Anand, Iftekhar, Sapru, Shatrughan Sinha, Sudhir, Tabassum, Zahira
Director: Amarjeet
Lyrics: Neeraj
Music Director: Burman S D
Producer: Amarjeet
Year: 1971
This is loaded with thrill and mystery and is directed by Amarjeet with the star cast of Dev Anand, Shatrughan Sinha, and Zahira. S D Burman composes the interesting scores of the album with lyrics by Neeraj.