Please visit our new website: for all the latest music.

Album Details:

Starring: Akshay Khanna, Bobby Deol, Urvashi Sharma
Director: Abbas-Mustan
Lyrics: Sameer
Music Director: Pritam
Producer: Kumar S, Ramesh S Taurani
Year: 2007
Pritam scores simple melodies and in two cases the remixed versions are sung by other singers. Javed Ali is brilliant in Ek teri raahon mein and Sonus Ae dil paagal mere is also interesting. It is obvious that this film is not a musical as there are only three basic tracks.