Please visit our new website: for all the latest music.

Album Details:

Starring: Aftab Shivdasani, Amrita Arora, Sanjay Suri, Urmila Matondkar, Zayed Khan
Director: Vikram Bhatt
Lyrics: Mayur Puri
Music Director: Pritam
Producer: Harry Baweja
Year: 2007
Pritam’s music is racy and lightweight. ‘Hello hello’ (Shaan-Sunidhi) is the best track and is simply worded in Hindi and English. Sonu-Antara Mitra’s ‘Loving you’ is another breezy track made special by Sonu’s vocals.